Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
107426,22, from biliran,Philippines
I am single woman looking for a friends.
Self : I am simple girl.Happy to go with others. I am looking for a better and successful career someday. I enjoyed accompanying with my friends. And living with a simple life.I like bright colors.I hate bad guys.
Interests : I enjoy playing volleyball,hiking,and others.I l love watching funny movies.
Message to you : hope to know u better
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I don't have yet job.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-12-25 Last Online : 2010-11-04
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who willing to help and understand my situation... have a stable job, honest and faithful person with good heart

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants