Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107471temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107471temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_107471temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_107471temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PrinceofTampa
PrinceofTampa,47, from Valrico,USA
Seeking Princess For Marriage
Self : I am a tall, attractive, outgoing, optimistic, fun, happy, healthy, dependable, responsible, purposeful and loyal man with brown eyes and brown hair. I am a Catholic father of two fantastic children. A nineteen year old daughter who is a sophomore attending a great, Florida University studying to become a Nurse Practitioner. My eleven year old son is a gifted athlete (like his dad). I often volunteer my time to help raise funds, and gather food, clothing and necessities for a variety of local Tampa charities like the Children's Home, Metropolitan Ministries, and the United Way. I am a family man living in a nice home, and great neighborhood with a golf course and country club. I live a clean, healthy, balanced lifesytle. I am intelligent, honest, genuine, fun, affectionate, warm, patient, and caring. I have a great smile, am easy to talk with, and a very good listener . I enjoy a varierty of activities all year round thanks the warm, sunny, climate of Florida. Beaches (Gulf) and many rivers are close by. my home. I also live close to many restaurants, cafes, library, shopping malls, musuems, parks, fantastic schools (pre-care, kindergarten, elementary through university and post graduate levels). One of my best friends (live across the street) is a University Professor at the University of Tampa. The theme parks like Busch Gardens, Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and Water parks are close by. I have been in the Information Technology profession for twenty eightt years (in management for last fifteen years) and have a stable job and career that enables me to be a great provider for my family.
     
Interests : I enjoy travel, gardening, fishing, golf, bicycle riding, tennis, live music (concerts), walking on the beach, sunsets, snow skiing, swimming and motorcycle touring . My music taste varies - very diverse. I enjoy a wide variety from Samba, Salsa, Merenque (I like dancing), Rock, Soul and R&B, Blues, Jazz, Classical, Opera, Country (only select artists), Classical (Some). Andrea Boccelli, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennet, Ray Charles, Marvin Gaye, and Luther Vandross. I prefer live music venues (many close by my home), and Broadway Plays (new York City).
     
Message to you : Hi. I noticed your profile and am interested in learning more about you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Information Technology Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-03-11 Last Online : 2009-09-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a happy, fun, honest, intelligent, optimistic, caring, warm, loyal, responsible, affectionate and attractive woman that would like the same in return from her man. Someone not afraid to embark on a new journey of friendship, love and respect for one another. A Catholic with strong family values, that is not afraid to come to the USA and contribute in building a home and family together. I am looking for a person that can become my best friend, my lover, my wife - a life partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants