Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107483temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107483temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dave1972
dave1972,38, from renton,USA
looking for my other half
Self : I am a divorced father of one beautiful daughter who lives with her mom. I am a nice guy. I take care of myself. i have a dog that i adore and i have a great career.
     
Interests : I work out at a local gym regularly. I enjoy running, hiking, fishing and hunting. i like movies, music, and good food.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-12-19 Last Online : 2009-11-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a smart, nice girl who is honest and loving. i like petite girls who take care of themselves and are pretty. please be a good cook...i cant cook ver well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants