Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AlexanderD,53, from Lawrenceville,USA
In Searc of Nubian Queen
Self : Alexander D`s Queen Nubian Description Of Her King! If you could see yourself, the way others do- the kindness in your smile, the strength in your decisions, the wisdom in your words- you`d see someone who`s admired, who`s an inspiration to others and who`s very, very, special. She Would Be Able To Say: I want you to know that you`re one of the people I admire most in the world. You have a caring heart and some how you don`t let the stresses of Life today change that about you. If you see something you can do to help someone, you do it without hesitation. You stand up for what you believe is right even if you stand alone; and yet, you let others have their beliefs, too. In your quiet way, you`re an example, and you`ve inspired me many times. You have my respect and my thanks for so often showing ~Me~ the `Better Way`.
Interests : Hello, Bon jour, Hola, Ba wo ni, Eti sen, Tenayistilign, Ciao, Ahn-Nyung-Ha-Se-Yo, Jambo. . . A little about me as I greet you in English, French, Spanish, Nigerian (Yoruba), Ghanaian (twi), Ethiopian (Amharic), Itailian, Korean, and Kenyan (Swahili) respectively . . . Athletic Built, w/Character, Love Children, Humanity, Integrity, Intelligence, Independent (B-day July 4th), I`m Inspirational, Opened to Growth Mentally, Physically, Spiritually, Single, Educated and Available. She must understand that We as a People Must Be Careful How We Carry Ourselves Because, We May Be The Only Bible People Read.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : VA & SS Disability
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-04 Last Online : 2009-10-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She is not afraid of romance; She enjoys all types of activities; She isn`t afraid of a meaningful relationship; She is tall, athletic, slim to medium built, healthy, intelligent, modest but confident, honest, responsible, loves children, has character and she is comfortable with a Strong Black Man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants