Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107562temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107562temphoto1.jpg  
      small_fourth_107562temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MrRight
MrRight,29, from Ras Laffan Industrial City,Qatar
I am looking for the girl of my life. Just let me know if it is you ok
Self : I am simple guy w/ a simple dream... and that is to be with you!
     
Interests : Tae Kwon Do, Basketball, Running, Volleyball, Tennis, Cricket, Baseball and Going to the Gym!
     
Message to you : If you will be my girl, i promise to give you my life forever!
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Vice President - Marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-10-19 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Intelligent, Honest, Loving, Sweet, Knows how to cook and responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants