Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10759temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Erik
Erik,44, from Skarholmen,Sweden
Looking for a new love and a new start
Self : I am a Swedish guy living close to the capital Stockholm. I guess I am fairly intelligent, have a good sense of humor and am not looking too bad.
     
Interests : I love music, both listening, making and composing. Love to be out in the free nature, take long walks, occasionally play or even watch football. NO GOLF!!! :)
     
Message to you : Be yourself
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : teacher of music
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German, Italian, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-11-08 Last Online : 2007-04-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet my one and only love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants