Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
smile4me,20, from manila,Philippines
hi there.....
Self : I'm simple loving and understanding person. im looking for friend and at the same time im looking for a partner in my life..to build my own happy family...
Interests : i like swimming and dancing..i love watching movies..i like horror movies and romantic movies
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-05 Last Online : 2009-09-04
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple and loving person and of course not rude. and understanding

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants