Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cheska81,27, from Cebu,Philippines
searching for the One
Self : I am a Christian, kindhearted woman, simple, adorable, flexible. I like doing household chores, like cleaning, cooking and caring for people. My family owns a retail business here in Cebu and partly I work for them as a customer service. So for the mean time I work as my hobbies, going to the sea, and do snorkeling, walking in the park, and play with my dog.
Interests : Walk the dogs, painting, going out to church, going out with my mom.
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1981-11-21 Last Online : 2009-10-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is Christian, kind hearted, understanding, caring and loving. God fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants