Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplelady21,21, from Caloocan,Philippines
looking for my other half
Self : I'm a God-fearing person. I'm family oriented, responsible and hardworker. Right now I'm studying and working at the same time. I wanted to finished college and have a good career in the near future.
Interests : i love to play volleyball and surf the internet. I also loves to cook and take care of my pet dog.
Message to you : are you the one i've been looking for?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : clerical
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-12-07 Last Online : 2009-08-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for honest and sincere man who respects woman and loves children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants