Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107774temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
humble girl
humble girl,37, from Cagayan De Oro City,Philippines
hello
Self : hi!!! its hard for me to describe my self,,,but i try in order to know me better,,,im a single mother to a 4 yrs old boy ,,im a simple girl,caring ,,loving,& understanding
     
Interests : My hobbies include sports i like swimming,,watching T.v movies and most of all i love to cook,,
     
Message to you : hello,i do hope you read my profile..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : im Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-05-29 Last Online : 2009-11-30
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hi,im looking for the right guy for me a serious relationship not just for fun.im looking for a guy who accept me.who understand my situation. I am not particular of physical appearance as long as I like that person as long aswe understand each other's. I want a person who could rely on, who I can talk about serious matters, who will understand my ups and down in life. I want responsible and loving person,and most of all im looking for someone who will be there for the rest of my life...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants