Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107838temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107838temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_107838temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_107838temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Helenoftroy
Helenoftroy,30, from Cebu,Philippines
waiting for my best friend & lifetime partner
Self : i'm a down-to-earth person. im simply a typical pilipina-conservative. i love to do outdoor activities. im kind and compassionate. i have close family relations and i love animals.
     
Interests : surfing the net, facebooking, volunteering and outreaches, i collect stamps and coins, too. i like to play bowling and volleyball.
     
Message to you : don't judge me by the size of my waist. get to know me better, you'll never know what you're missing
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-09 Last Online : 2009-09-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : 1. someone who is ready to commit and not just playing around- collecting for selection later 2. family-oriented. 3. loves God. growing in God. 4. faithful and honest, kind and matured-emotionally, spiritually, etc.... 5. responsible and must love animals. 6. loves humanitarian work 7. simple and spontaneous.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants