Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lara1998,33, from Makati,Philippines
Waiting for you
Self : Simple, caring, educated, sensible, sensitive, physically fit, likes to travel, enjoys reading and watching documentaries, enjoys gardening, walk in the park or beach, enjoys having good time and good laugh with freidns and family, wth sense of humor, family oriented, beautiful person
Interests : I enjoy playing badminton and interested to watchand hopefully learn tennis. Like to do walking, running and yoga
Message to you : Wishing to be found
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : HR
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-08-05 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet someone with good heart, decent, educated, family oriented, caring, sensitive, responsible, with sense fof humor and some one who will bring out the best in me...Someone I can grow old with, spend time in good and bad days, walking hand in hand in our life together. Is it so much to ask???I am willing to make a try...Talk to you soon

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants