Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_108307temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
jerikiah
jerikiah,53, from Rochester,USA
Self : I enjoy working with children who at risk of being placed in foster care or prison. I enjoy making videos for my weekly public access television show. I am creative and caring.
     
Interests : I enjoy watching football, track and field, and tennis. I like to draw, dance, and shoot videos.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Counselor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-10-27 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is willing to share, teach, and enjoy life. Someone who is creative and not controlling.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants