Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Akiesha Cate
Akiesha Cate,21, from manila,Philippines
surroung your self with positive things, positive people
Self : I am a typical of girl who wish to meet someone to love and accept me, i am a single mother at my young age, i love to dance, watch traveler movies during my free time i am the eldest of my family. my family is a small but happy and simple..
     
Interests : i love to chat through internet sometimes, swimming, hiking somewhere, travel, i love picnic in the river side with my love one and family. .i am a understanding person if you will know me you enjoy my company..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : service crew
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1988-05-08 Last Online : 2009-10-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who well be mean to me ,to understand me,be kind to me willing to go in my place..and have stable in life..i like some1 who is independent ,,and a GOD fearing person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants