Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_108462temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_108462temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coltsfan317
coltsfan317,25, from Indianapolis,USA
Hey! Hows everybody?
Self : I am a twenty-five year old college student who works full-time. Just wanted to meet a nice beautiful women with a good head on their shoulders. Maybe we can become penpals and get to know each other and whatever happens will happen.
     
Interests : I like American football (Go Colts!!). I like to stay in shape, listening to music and I am also an amateur artist
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Driver/ Repair Tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-12-12 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful and smart woman who is positive and caring
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants