Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TabulaRasa,36, from Toronto,Canada
*Fingers Crossed*
Self : Full of life; energy. Happy. Easy-going. Kind. Compassionate. Silly. Sarcastic. Adventerous. Cute. Honest. Objective.
Interests : I write in my spare time, read, sing, and participate in a variety of sports like volleyball, in-line skating, swimming, kayaking, canoeing, running, and so on and so forth.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Executive Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-05-08 Last Online : 2009-09-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who is looking for a long-term relationship. I want someone whos personality traits and attitude matches mine, or is very similar. I do not want perfection, only someone perfect for me. I am tired of dating poor quality mean, and want to begin sharing my life with someone who deserves to be with me, and I with him : )

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants