Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MRCash,32, from Riverside,USA
Great Guy Great Find
Self : I'm a cool guy looking to meet cool women for chat, fun, and relationship if MS right come along. I am newly divorced and would like to travel some parts of the world. I am self employed and own a few websites I market myself. I'm medium height brown skin African American male who is easy to get along with.
Interests : I enjoy outdoor adventures, movies, reading books, and traveling to new places.
Message to you : Some things do come true baby
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-07-08 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a beautiful, funny young lady who is willing to give a little in a relationship. She must be open minded, adventurous, and know what she wants in life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants