Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ichie,20, from mabalacat,Philippines
this my profile all is true..........
Self : im simple lady,im bread winner to my family,i seeking men who really accept me who i am and what i have,..
Interests : i love painting although im not good.........painter
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im waitress at dicent and nice restaurant.........i never work at club
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1989-06-18 Last Online : 2009-10-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet woman understanding and gentleman........accept me who i am and what i have in my life.......he have faith, love,hope and trust for each other......

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants