Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_10864tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hank64
hank64,45, from Arlington,USA
Looking for marriage, love and my best friend
Self : I am clean D & D free and want the same... I am a good man, honest and loving, compassionate and kind.... I am a smoker and I do not plan on quiting, I do not drink, I am disabled but I have all my body parts, I suffer from (fibromylgia)chronic pain so I do not do a lot of things like I use to, I cannot work because if I do my pain gets a lot worse if I work to much work, I spend a lot of my day just trying to get rest, and making best of the life I have, I am in good spirit and never hit women, I like to give and get massages, I like to spend time watching TV, talking, cooking, going for walks ... I do not make a lot of money but I get by... I live in a 2 bedroom apartment, I live in a small town about a hour drive south of Des Moines... very little crime trouble in the town I live in... I want to meet a good honest, caring, compassionate person who will love me the way I am and not want to change me, SOMEONE WHO IS NOT TO MUCH INTO RELIGION... I like going for walks, watching football, going to forest preserve to look at the wild animals,,, I would like to find a Asian woman but I am not close minded, I am attracted to petite women with dark hair, and I find that most asian women have the values about family that I have also, I would like to hear from all interested in finding out more about me and wanting a future together... I like someone that does NOT want to have more children in the future.. I am open to moving if we both feel thats best for us to do and we are in love, I enjoy cooking and making up differant things to cook, I love to spoil the woman I am in love with, and show her always how much she means in my life, I try to be romantic as much as I can, I want you to always know how much I love you, and most of all for you to know I would not ever cheat with any other person, I am a one woman man...
     
Interests : I like going for walks, watching football, going to forest preserve to look at the deer and other animals, enjoy cooking, and hugging with my futrure lover while we watch movies at home under the blankets
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : none working Disabled
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1964-09-18 Last Online : 2010-08-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants