Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_10870tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_10870tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sirk,23, from cebu,Philippines
Self : im from cebu.. I AM: simple, loving and thoughtful, very sweet, responsible, understanding, loyal, one man woman, martyr, caring, emotional, good friend to those people who really deserve it!!!!! and GOD fearing...i like to be alone quite sometimes specially when i got hurt and ignored or have a problems. i always look something new challenges and friends that will challenge my personality as well. I LOVE: stuff toys , i crave to eat chocolates and ice creams,i love mah brothers, i miss my kuya very much, flip flop, bags, jeans, dress, blouses (in short i love shopping, hehehe), cakes, ice cream, and cookies. people who are so friendly, open - minded, don't know how to back fight, loving, one man woman, and sweet I HATE: to be treated like nothing, dirts, lazy people, people who are such a liar person, people who always make promises but till the words only, man who don't know how to stand his words into action, man that don't have a plans in life, and a man who don't know the word LOVE. I BELIEVE .... GOD is always with us. GOD gives us life. But we are the one who made our life, we're the one to choose which path where gonna go, and what life we want to be.
Interests : badminton, volleyball, basketball, and softball , this is my favorite sports but i dont know on how to begin or play those sports.. heheheh.. anyway, i love cooking and bake some cookies and cakes.
Message to you : i want you to be true to your self.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still seeking for a job but hoping to find it in the US
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-05-09 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wish my luck in love life... i know its so hard to find someone to complete our life, but we need it also to brighten our life, to comfort us as our best friends as well as our partner, and lastly to make our life more touchable and colorful.. i want a man: who is willing to help me FINANCIALLY, and always there FOR ME FOREVER. who is always LOVE me no one else. a MAN who will ACCEPT me as a person as well as my BABY. once i love the person I WILL LOVE HIM MORE AND FOREVER. if someone out there wants to marry then come and MARRY ME! i DON'T WANT TO PLAY THE GAMES. LET'S BE SERIOUS.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants