Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_108775temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karlkai
karlkai,27, from city,Philippines
I still believe that there is someone special who will love for myself
Self : I'm a warm,friendly affectionate woman.I'm a truthful and honest and i hate dishonesty.
     
Interests : i love to sing and watching actions movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : tell you later
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1982-03-27 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I looking for a man who is serious about finding hes true love which to spend the rest of hes life with.he should be loving and caring ,honest,warmhearted,not easy to anger.most of all he could accept who i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants