Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fafo77,31, from dalmine,Italy
Self : only a boy who wants to find the right half .. it's important she is pretty but more she must be intelligent and a good person
Interests : I work too hard because i have to pass an exam ... so I don't have to much time, but i love to walk and to travel
Message to you : I'm here for you!!!!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : employé
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, French, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-11-02 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : the right one .. a pretty girl but more a good girl, intelligent and a special mind

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants