Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
et gg
et gg,36, from manama,Ethiopia
i need a life soon
Self : i am working hard God fering a good weman i live out of ethiopia i go for work i am looking for honest and a good man see my life
Interests : i like home clean cooking i love waching move sport fun i like music
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Middle School Work : waiterss
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, Arabic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-09-14 Last Online : 2010-01-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am hope to person to meet God fering no gemes and drams he give me a true love i give hem too and he need a marrig see a true life i wont meet this person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants