Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
interestingman,23, from karachi,Pakistan
Self : i am cool guy and really appreciate and understand the feeling of other person i really like to discuss the topic of concern with the close ones and get tips and ideas from them
Interests : i love play cricket and tennis
Message to you : i will love you alot even more than anything in this world
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : i am self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-02-04 Last Online : 2009-09-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : the person i want to meet is the someone who is the person with some attitude and serious

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants