Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_108905temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_108905temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_108905temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovable19
lovable19,19, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking for my prince who will love me of who i am
Self : im just a simple woman with a simple ambition, and have a faith in GOD, i believe that to become a successful person you must have to strive harder and love yourself of who you are as a person.
     
Interests : id like to watch horror movies, comedy and especially romantic movie.
     
Message to you : im not looking for a perfect guy but a right guy
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im still studying and currently a 3rd year college
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-08-29 Last Online : 2009-11-10
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is responsible, fun to be with loving and most of all he knows how to respect himself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants