Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
petrusv,62, from Liuyang,China
Looking for you
Self : I came to China almost by accident, but then stayed on because I liked it so much. I am a serious worker when I have to, but I like going out. People usualle regard me as very good company
Interests : My main hobby is reading; my preferred sport is table tennis. But I often find myself with too little time to do either very much
Message to you : Looking for you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Translator
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English, French, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1947-05-28 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Lovely and lively and young of heart

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants