Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_108984temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gencute
gencute,20, from malaybaay city,Philippines
hi guys just check out my profie if your intrested in me
Self : im a fair complaxion,. i love to strol with friends. i love to eat. i love to cook.
     
Interests : i really like playing babdmenton,. my hobies are watching tv. listening music.
     
Message to you : hope i could found that guy her.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : private employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1988-10-13 Last Online : 2009-09-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a guy that who could love me,as wel as my two kids.,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants