Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Brie,29, from Guadalajara,Mexico
Just looking around
Self : Im mexican from birth and spanish for adoption, because i lived 8 years in Madrid. That made me learn to living by my own, being responsible and mature.Im back to Mexico since october two years ago and i still have a little bit of the spanish accent. I love to read, to travel,music and to know new people from other cultures. Im very positive, nothing complicated, open minded, i love to hear and help to the others if i can.I hate problems and lies, im an easy going person and try to be a good friend.
Interests : I use to go jogging at afternoons, I like art like painting, love to knit, to cook, to read, listen music.
Message to you : Hello everyone
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Spain Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Administrative assistant
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-02 Last Online : 2009-09-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone in my range of age educated, interesting, intelligent, good sense of humor, caring, independent, open minded, fun and silly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants