Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109110temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109110temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
music'n'pink
music'n'pink,23, from iloilo,Philippines
wanna meet someone who'll be my friend and even more...
Self : a girl living a simple life with dreams to achieve in the future..loves music, loves pink, loves everything that's beautiful in my eyes...
     
Interests : i'm not really into sports but i love to play badminton or volleyball..
     
Message to you : just try to know me..maybe we'll click..:-)
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student with part time job as customer service assistant in an internet station
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-08-01 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who''ll accept me for who really am..someone who's gonna be there through my ups and downs..friendly,honest..anyone who's good hearted..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants