Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Little Lilly
Little Lilly,44, from Quezon City,Philippines
Opening my door for possibilities...
Self : I am an accountant. I am a mother of two . My children are growing and beginning to worry that they soon have to have a life of their own. Probably , Its time to think of myself even in the most unconventional way of meeting someone could work.
Interests : I am not very athletic . My world all these years have been used up with my studies and career. But I love bowling tho' I never had the luxury of time to do it often..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-06-27 Last Online : 2009-09-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am dreaming of someone who will love faithfully , someone who will respect my culture and will be my companion for the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants