Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ners,32, from toledo city,Philippines
to meet my prince to be with me for the rest of my life
Self : well im real filipina raise and born in philippines, iam simple person, honest, hardworking,understanding,sincere,responsible and most of all trustworthy and very straight forward and passionate.
Interests : well i really love dancing hip hop,swing etc.listening to the nice mellow music, gardening, cooking, crosstiching,reading books,watching movies and going out for picnic with my family.
Message to you : im willing to response/reply if you like me just contact me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : computer science/nursing aide
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-04-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like understang ,honest ,trusted person easy to be with not moody and most of all caring,good heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants