Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
erwening,46, from cebu city,Philippines
i wish to meet a person w/ physical dissability
Self : im a friendy person, w/ dissability,ortho , im a music lover, wish to travel places, design clothes,and wedding gowns, im a christian and have love, kindness and understanding in my heart.
Interests : music lover, writting friends, cooking, a great interest, fashion,clothes etc.
Message to you : to love and be love by person who accept who you are
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : dress sewer or maker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-06-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A gentle man in words and thougths, loving understnding, one who will accept me as i am, God fearing person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants