Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
REVLON,52, from MANILA,Philippines
Self : i am simple woman, I love to cook and gardening, I love to nature and road travel..I love animals etc.has long has its makes me happy...and i am simple down to earth person...
Interests : I love watch movie and watching TV...and i like shopping sometimes, i love to swim...
Message to you : HELLO I HOPE I FOUND YOU!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : SALES LADY
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-02-15 Last Online : 2009-11-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : he must good man and honest and lover kind and thoughtful...and down to earth typical good person....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants