Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_109219temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_109219temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Man Su
Man Su,29, from Columbus,USA
Need love in my life.
Self : I am a kind person just looking for the right person to share my love with. It is hard these days to find someone that you are truly compatible with. I am athletic build and I enjoy exercising. I am a hard working man who works hard at the job and the relationship.
Interests : I enjoy playing basketball, just for fun of course. I am not really any good at it though. My hobbies include exercise, video games, and bowling.
Message to you : Hope to hear from you whoever you are.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : automotive manufacturer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1980-01-10 Last Online : 2009-09-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone beautiful both inside and out. I would like to meet someone who is fun-loving, kind-hearted, and outgoing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants