Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hackneyman,28, from cherryvale,USA
Self : I am twenty-eight years old, i am building a new house at the moment and am looking to get to know and possibly visit her ifit goes gooda loyal and faithful women in other words a one men women because i am a one women man and dont believe in cheating unlike american women , i am looking for a women with morals and wanting to relocate to america
Interests : i like drag races, camping,canoeing, i am laid back sweet and kina queit i have been hurt alot so be gental
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : welder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-04-08 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : slim or slender, kinda short , attractive and wanting to relocate to america and some day start a famlily, im looking for a one man women no cheaters

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants