Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Special14U,48, from leduc,Canada
Self : To describe myself, male of average height and weight who is looking for a like minded companion to share time with and see where it leads. Friends would describe me as honest, funny, loyal, caring, trusting, a good listener and easy to talk too. Positive and upbeat, who wants to hang with a grump anyway.
Interests : I enjoy a variety of activities just a few are going for walks going to the lake, sitting around a fire pit on a warm summer evening, watching the stars, spending time with family.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Work for Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-10-26 Last Online : 2010-09-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants