Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109335temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109335temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
selinaqing
selinaqing,32, from yantai,China
Seeking my happiness~
Self : I am Alice. I am an active person, i am born in a costal city. I have a son. He is a lovely boy. I am a doctor. I like my work very much. In my spare time, i like reading and doing sports.
     
Interests : volleyball, golf and basketball. I like listening to music and watching movies
     
Message to you : Seeking my love
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : I am a doctor.
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-02-22 Last Online : 2009-09-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a considerate, romantic and kind-hearted person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants