Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aleihs
aleihs,29, from Taytay,Philippines
just looking...
Self : i am an easygoing person, i love the outdoors, but dont mind staying in from time to time. I'm quite opinionated and don't really mind being the odd one out. :) i'm simple and I enjoy life...lots of laugh!
     
Interests : I do yoga, swimming, trekking and walking. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I love listening to different types of music (except heavy metal).
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : hospitality & leisure
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-12-15 Last Online : 2009-09-14
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i cant really describe point by point, coz that's really being shallow. As long as openness, honesty, respect and chemistry, i think that would be fine to start with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants