Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109406temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109406temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_109406temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_109406temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
watergirl
watergirl,39, from Hangzhou,China
Hi, I want to meet my Mr Right at the right time
Self : I am a genuine , considerate, pure-hearted, and optimistic person. I am well educated and very humorous, so you will not feel boring together with me. But important is that I am honest, reliable and supportive.
     
Interests : I like Yoga and climbing mountains. In my spare time, I love reading books, seeing a movie, eating out and travelling.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : foreign trade, marketing
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-03-22 Last Online : 2010-03-09
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope he is mature, well educated and not arrogant. He should be honest, responsible and life-loving. I can't set a standard first, but I hope to get to know you through good communications.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants