Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109436temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mhira
mhira,18, from taguig,Philippines
age doesn' t matter if you love somebody............
Self : me just in firstsight i'm look like a lesbian but i'm not.... i'm real girl......, but the way i talk and the way to wear shirt somebody think is she a girl or a guy thats why anybody doubt if if a woman, i'm sweet like sugarcane hmmlovable,and understanding in many ways and good for other even i dont know whom i talk too, just me friendly and easy to hve company... coz i'm not selfish.... some times franks but i dont know why i cant do angry or do bad to somebody even they do bad back at me ... not insecure to anyone just the way iam is my concern who love my father and understand me to what i want ....ok this enough.... i hve old sis who married in eighteen yrs old now hve 3kids i hve broken family i live by my own self own money not want to get some help to my father........ or relative i live by my own world i creat..... now i couldn't say i'm alone coz i hve many friends that can make me laugh and make me easy to walk my own world to reach my dream......w/out help of my parents......
     
Interests : badmenton,valleyball ,reading any kind of books,plying with my niece and nephew, chating with my friends when i'm bored....... go out and drink, go disco watching movies and listening musics that i can related on..
     
Message to you : i'm willing to know you better and be nice and understand your past..........
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : production worker in cosmo medical inc,
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-10-21 Last Online : 2010-03-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet somebody who nice and frank in any other way not as good of what i dream but nice people nor wanted to do something or want to make empress some one hehehe its nice to be a nice person but not temper people.......... to hve many friends too that willing to talk about things like dreams....and give advice co'z in my age i know that i need guidance sometimes..........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants