Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109484temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109484temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
geminigirl
geminigirl,34, from San Pedro,Philippines
hello there im filipina girl
Self : im simple filipina girl with sensew of humor, kind,sweet, friendly, caring, understanding
     
Interests : during my free time i want to read, watch tv or movie,cross stitching, cooking, baking,go to mall, computer,go to park and i like to play badminton and i like biking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i teach basic computer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-06-04 Last Online : 2009-09-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to meet a guy who is kind, sweet, caring, understanding,hardworking aand of course who acceptt me or love me for who or what I am, and not playing games i want serious relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants