Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BigBear,56, from Waynesville,USA
Man of Honor and Integrity Looking for Attractive Lady with Same
Self : I have been divorced fourteen years. I have two grown sons that are both living their own lives. I'm very proud of them, they are very hard working young men. I live in the western part of North Carolina, USA. I own a home and land , it's so beautiful here!
Interests : I like american football, baseball, tennis, soccer, ping-pong, swimming, walks. I also like woodworking and building and remodeling homes.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Currency Trader
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-03-28 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Attractive lady with good values and honor.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants