Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109621temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109621temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_109621temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dyion
Dyion,54, from Berlin,Germany
Looking for the Partner for ever, sharing the life., emotions, ideas,
Self : Sensitive, open mind and at the same time I like traditions, culture oriented, art, literature, music. I would like to ground a nice family, where everybody is happy. Do not care about my age: i practice meditation, and other disciplines which keep me really young.
     
Interests : Reading, music, writing ( a lot), walking, meditation, Qi-Gong, nature, cinema.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Translator, Freelancer ( I can work from everywhere using Internet)
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1954-10-28 Last Online : 2009-09-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : serious, but at the same time unconventional , interested in art and culture. Open mind, which loves traditions and at the same time looking for new ideas.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants