Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nedreierson,27, from shoreline,USA
Just checking it out
Self : I'm an easy going guy from Seattle. I have a goofy dog who likes going swimming in the ocean. I enjoying drawing, painting, and spending time with friends.
Interests : I enjoy playing most sports. I dont enjoy car racing or golf nor do I consider them sports.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-10-25 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone intelligent and driven. And someone with a warming smile.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants