Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10972tempphoto-t.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10972tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
traveller2006uk
traveller2006uk,34, from leeds,United Kingdom
looking for someone who likes to enjoy life to the full
Self : i' m a shy male with a freindly disposition. I am 5ft 5inches tall with a medium build. Like to travel on short vacations abroad to enjoy the warmer climate!
     
Interests : I go to the gym regularly, running and badminton. Go to the pictures and eat out occassionally. Also like driving along the countryside at weekends.
     
Message to you : Let's take off to a flying start!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-01-01 Last Online : 2006-12-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A female with a bubbly personality, slim and likes travelling. Also,someone who knows how tolook after their body i.e. goes to gym, swimming etc.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants