Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
achiever,41, from Fahaheel,Kuwait
Go Getter
Self : Im a very shy person simplicity is my principal love to be very flexible down to the earth like to travel a lot, reading, watching movies,eating good food love to Rock at the Disco .Love to dress well and like to enjo good romance
Interests : Love to play Cricket, Football, Tabletennis. Watch live matches. Reading, Movies, Music, Travelling, Dancing.
Message to you : Hey Angel Where Are You
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-08-04 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She must be beautiful, tall well built. Should be well educated and must have a good job. Has to be in good health. Must be flexible and redy to adjust to good and bad situations in Life. Should have good interst in romance.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants