Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
im,38, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
Hi?Looking for a lifetime partner
Self : I am single and searching for my lifetime partner .I am slim type person,brown complexion and black eyes. I consider myself as friendly, loving,caring,clean,thoughtful,understanding,sincere and simple person.
Interests : My hobbies are reading, watching tvs and movies,singing, listening to music, gardening,water rafting, hiking,playing badminton
Message to you : Hello and nice meeting you....
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : accounts receivable
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-03-12 Last Online : 2009-11-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to met serious guy who are sincere, caring,loving, with a sense of humor,understanding,responsible, respectful and God-fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants