Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Melia,26, from Guangzhou,China
Looking for love
Self : Hi, nice to know you here. A lady who is kind, sincere, beautiful, and fun to be with ; ) .Both my grandfather and father are Chinese teachers (so, if you want to learn Chinese, definitely i could be some of help, hehe... ) I completed my education in China and then went to work abroad. Now back to work in an American company in Guangzhou, China.
Interests : Reading, jogging,swimming,travelling
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Human Resources
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-11-12 Last Online : 2009-09-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who is honest, reliable, responsible and enjoy life! I hope that you respect my country and a understanding for Asia culture will be highly appreciated.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants