Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
boggy,34, from cebu,Philippines
a one man woman,honest faithful ,loving and a family oriented one.....
Self : im a one man woman faithful,loving,honest a family oriented one and a god fearing woman.............
Interests : im more on ball games,and at the same time a poetry woman
Message to you : if u are the one then try me i wont fail u........
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : jobless
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-01-24 Last Online : 2009-10-04
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man of word,honest,faithful,aone woman man,generous,understanding,loving,and accept me as i am and the most of it a god fearing man.......at the same time a family oriented man....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants