Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RosesofLove,41, from Cebu,Philippines
I am a simple woman who knows how to love and to give the best out of
Self : I like reading,cooking,hanging out to some places if time allows,i like window shopping but i don't really extravagant,i only go for things which is necessary for my needs,i like having my attention to my kids they are fourteen and 10.I am a love racer.Simple but loveable asks me for more info
Interests : it's just stated above :-)
Message to you : thanks for this club!!! i know he is coming
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am a simple woman who knows how to cook and working as a food vendor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-06-07 Last Online : 2010-10-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet any guy who has great compassion with in who can view love not just a partnership but is a friendship itself,I want to meet a guy who is able to accept me the way i am,and the one who woud not die for me but to live for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants